Allenfort, Jack (2020)
Redwood Backflow
425-495-1939
redwoodbackflow@hotmail.com

Al Shakerchi, Nabeel (2020)
Port of Seattle
alshakerchi.n@portofseattle.org

Agnew, Robert (2020)
City of Redmond
425-556-2817
ragnew@redmond.gov

Ames, Ben (2020)
Fruitland Water
253-848-5519
ben@fruitlandwater.com

Anderson, Michael (2020)
GCF Backflow Services
360-320-9871
gcfbackflow@gmail.com

Anderson, Ryan (2020)
City of Monroe
360-863-4615
randerson@monroewa.gov

Aurand, Donovan (2020)
City of Spokane & SRC4
509-625-7968
daurand@spokanecity.org

Baker, Dennis (2020)
Thurston County Public Works
360-485-3143
bakerde@co.thurston.wa.us

Balmer, Warren (2020)
Port of Seattle
253-229-1236
balmer06@yahoo.com

Barr, Scott (2020)
City of Monroe
360-863-4616
sbarr@monroewa.gov

Baxmann, Dale (2021)
SPU
206-685-4498
dale.baxmann@seattle.gov

Benson, Dale (2020)
Covington Water District
206-947-2486
dale.benson@covingtonwater.com

Best, Kristen (2020)
Firgrove Water
253-286-2835
kbest@firgrove.org

Bladow, Kevin (2020)
City of Everett
425-257-7824
kbladow@everettwa.us

Borgen, Erik (2020)
Port of Seattle
206-369-7544
borgen.e@portseattle.org

Brower, Dave (2020)
King County Water District No. 125
206-242-9547
office@waterdistrict125.com

Brown, Andrew (2020)
AR Brown Backflow Testing
206-868-6549
brownbft@gmail.com

Brown, Ron (2021)
RA Brown Backflow, Bat Retired
206-226-8019
rabrownbft@yahoo.com

Bruce, William (2020)Retired
425-252-5723 or 425-387-8119
wcbruce@frontier.com

Burke, Joey (2020)
Salish Backflow Testing
360-739-0049
fivefortytwo@gmail.com

Burtsche, John (2020)
City of Redmond
425-556-2846
jburtsche@redmond.gov

Caldwell, Kathy (2020)
City of Redmond
425-556-2847
kcaldwell@redmond.gov

Cantwell, Tim (2020)
Woodinville Water Dist
425-487-4125
tcantwell@woodinvillewater.com

Carlson, Reed (2020)
City of Ellensburg
509-962-7278
carlsonr@ci.ellensburg.wa.us

Carter, Dave (2020)
City of Bremerton Public Works
360-473-5927
dave.carter@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Castro, Jose L. (2020)
Swedish Medical Center First Hill
206-327-4749
caimancubano@yahoo.com

Cho, James (2020)
Patriot Fire Protection
253-926-2290
james.cho@patriotfireprotection

Christian, Tyler (2020)
City of Monroe
360-863-4520
tchristian@monroewa.gov

Clarke, Eric (2021)
KCWD #54
206-878-7210
eric.clarke@kcwd54.org

Cleary, Chris (2023)
Apollo Backflow
253-872-0700
chriscleary@kingsalesnw.com

Cournyer, Keith (2020)
Thurston County Public Works
360-239-4492
keith.cournyer@co.thurston.wa.us

Craig, Mike (2020)
Mt. View-Edgewood Water Co.
253-606-4549
mikec@mtvewater.com

Cravens, Jon (2020)
City of Toledo
360-864-4564
wwtp@toledotel.com

Crooks, Debbi (2021)
City of Kent

Damiri, Brahim (2020)
Swedish Medical Center – First Hill
206-335-6639
brahim.damiri@gmail.com

Davis, Jeff (2020)
City of Lynden
davisj@lyndenwa.org
560-354-3446

Davis, Tim (2020)
Firgrove Mutual Water
253-845-1542
tdavis@firgrove.org

Dochnahl, Richard (2023)
Mt. Si Plumbing
206-999-4759
rdocnal@msn.com

Doherty, John (2020)
Aqua Matters
206-931-2595
aquamatters@outlook.com

Eastwood, Robert J. (2020) Retired
bobeastwood@aol.com
425-747-4222

Eller, Robert (2020)
Chelan County PUD
509-860-2020
cary.eller@chelanpud.org

Erickson, Delynn (2020)
WWD
206-793-4832
drickson@woodinvillewater.com

Farley, Larry (2020)
The Part Works
206-632-8900
sales@thepartworks.com

Fontaine, Victor (2020)
King County Wastewater
206-255-8150 / 206-546-5968
victor.fontaine@kingcounty.gov

Foreman, Fred (2020)
City of DuPont
253-377-4971
fforeman@dupontwa.gov

Freeman, Todd (2020)
City of Issaquah
425-837-3487
toddf@issaquahwa.gov

Galan, Carlos (2024)
BAVCO
800 458 3492
info@bavco.com

Gamman, Thomas (2020)
Batmaster / ABC Water Specialty
425-397-0275
batmasterbackflow@gmail.com

Gibson, Matt (2020)
Snohomish County Parks
425-508-6617
matt.gibson2snoco.org

Goetz, William (2020)
Firgrove Mutual Inc.
253-845-1542
wgoetz@firgrove.org

Green, Mark (2020)
King County DNRP
206-263-9512
mark.green@kingcounty.gov

Gumke, Brian (2020)
Northshore Utility District
425-398-4419
bgumke@nud.net

Hale, Doug (2020)
Town of Steilacoom
253-581-1912
doug.hale@ci.steilacoom.wa.us

Hamburg, Craig (2020)
City of Tacoma
253-591-5251
Craig.Hamburg@cityoftacoma.org

Hamilton, Wayne (2020)
City of Bremerton
360-473-5207
wayne.hamilton@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Hansen, Jeff (2020)
AWA Backflow
206-369-5660
wabackflow@gmail.com

Harmon, James (2020)
Brightwater
james.harmon@kingcounty.gov

Hartley, Samuel (2020)
City of Everett
425-257-8400
shartley@everettwa.gov

Hemingway, Scott (2021)
WETRC — Green River College
253-288-3381
shemingway@greenriver.edu

Hempel, Tom (2020)
Coast 2 Coast Backflow Inc.
503-580-1660
tom@hempel.cx

Hendrix, Lance (2020)
University of Washington
253-223-4420
hendri@uw.edu

Hermon, Mike M.  (2020)
Shoal Water Bay
360-267-8176
mhermon@shoalwaterbay-nsn.gov

Herring, Matthew (2020)
Seattle University
206-396-8432
matthewhz@hotmail.com

Heuer, Keith (2020)
King County Wastewater Treatment
425-422-5400
keith.heuer@kingcounty.gov

Hiatt, Heidi (2020)
oringspring@protonmail.com

Hirai, Katarina (2020)
Silver Lake Water and Sewer District
425-337-3647
khirai@slwsd.com

Hobbs, Lane (2022)
Lane’s Quality Service
hobber2001@hotmail.com

Holte, Mick (2020)
City of Renton
425-430-7207
mholte@rentonwa.gov

Holcombe, Jacob (2020)
West Sound Utility District
360-876-2545
jholcombe@wsud.us

Holter, Daren H.  (2020)
City of Tacoma
253-591-5259
dholter@cityoftacoma.org

Hubbert, Bob (2020)
City of Seattle SPU
206-684-5804
bob.hubbert@seattle.gov

Ivie, Jeffrey (2020)
Axis Backflow Testing
206-886-1860
axisbackflow@outlook.com

Jackson, Tim (2020)
City of Snohomish
360-352-3010
jackson@snohomishwa.gov

Jensen, Kelly (2020)
DJs Plumbing LLC
360-736-6444
Kelly@djsplumbingllc.com

Jones, Larry (2020)
Firgrove Mutual Water
253-845-1542
ljones@firgrove.org

Jorgenson, Shaun (2020)
Lakewood Water District
253-588-4423
sjorgenson@lakewoodwater.org

Judge, John (2020)
Washington Certification Services
360-930-8220
kristin@jpowaterworks.com

King, Ron (2020)
A-BAT backflow testing
425-334-6423


Kobylk, Jeff (2020)
City of Edmonds
425-771-0235
jeff.kobylk@edmondswa.gov

Kovacich, Mariya (2020)
Cedar River Water & Sewer District
425-255-6370
mkovacich@CRWSD.com

Kuhlman, Bill (2020)
Silver Lake Water and Sewer District
425-327-3400
bkuhlman@slwsd.com

Kuhnhausen, Kris (2020)
City of Edmonds
425-771-0235
kris.kuhnhausen@edmondswa.gov

Ladd, Steve (2020)
Cedar River Water & Sewer District
425-255-6370
mkovacich@CRWSD.com

Lawrence, Dallas (2020)
City of Bellingham
360-778-7700
ddlawrence@cob.org

Lee, Mike (2020)
City of Bellingham
360-778-7738
mlee@ccb.org

Leonard, Terry (2020)
Ace Backflow Only
253-250-1295
acebackflowonly@gmail.com

Lewis, Jim (2020)
City of Vancouver
360-487-8276
jim.lewis@cityofvancouver.us

Little, Courtney (2020)
North Perry Ave Water District
360-373-9508 ext. 211
c.little@northperrywd.org

Loch, Dan (2020)
City of lssaquah
425-837-3470
danl@issaquahwa.gov

Love, Sandy (Retired)
206-817-3033
Sandy.Love625@gmail.com

Lucht, Kristi (2020)
City of Vancouver
360-487-8276
kristi.lucht@cityofvancouver.us

Main, Rob (2020)
On-Site Testing
360-389-6597
onsitetesting@yahoo.com

Markham, Tim (2020)
City of Everett
425-257-8833
tmarkham@everettwa.gov

Martin, Kevin (2020)
Tokay By Aquatic Informatics
877-870-2782
kevin.martin@aquaticinformatics.com

Mayes, Travis (2021)
Renton Housing Authority
206-423-3629
tm@rentonhousing.org

McKay, Grant (2020)
Aquasense
4250864 2300
grant@aquasense.bz

McKernan, Shawn (2020)
MCLM LLC
shawn@mclmlandscape.com

McLaughlin, Dennis (Retired) (2020)
Retired-Officer
206-364-9643
mclaughlin.d.p@outlook.com

Mihulka, Jeff (2020)
Bremerton Backflow
360-621-2441
jeff@bremertonbackflow.com

Moe, Jason (2021)
Batman Testing
206-228-1618
batmantesting@hotmail.com

Molisani, Paul (2021)
EcosConnect LLC
503-830-0171
paul@ecosconnect.com

Morrow, Stephen (2020)
North Star Water Assn.
360-303-7934
stevejmorrow1@gmail.com

Morehouse, Richard (2020)
King County Brightwater Treatment Plant
206-263-9465
richard.morehouse@kingcounty.gov

Munson, Alan (2020)
City of Issaquah
425-837-3470
alanm@issaquahwa.gov

Nelson, Mike (2020)
City of Puyallup
253-841-5524
mnelson@ci.puyallup.us

Nessly, Charles (Chic) (2020)
Sammamish Plateau Water
425-295-3213
chic.nessly@spwater.org

Neville, Rachel (2022)
Washington Certification Services
253-288-3371
rneville@greenriver.edu

Newman, Robert. G. (2020)
MacDonald – Miller
206-510-4092
bob.newman@macmiller.com

Olson, Jonathan (2020)
City of Bellingham
360-778-7700
jonolson@cob.org

Olivas, Gabriel (2020)
WA State DOT
206-271-1326
olivasg@wsdot.wa.gov

Pan, Michael (2020)
City of Bellevue
425-452-6192
mcpan@bellevuewa.gov

Patching, Kevin (2020)
Thurston County Public Works
360-239-4486
patchik@co.thurston.wa.us

Pearson, Howard (2020)
City of Raymond
360-942-4108
raymondpw@cityofraymond.com

Peck, Ron (2020)
City of Redmond
425-272-5996
rppeck@redmond.gov

Peddy, Daniel (2020)
City of Bothell
425-471-0310
dan.peddy@bothellwa.gov

Peredo, Tony (2020)
Rainer View Water Co.
253-537-6634
tony@rainerviewwater.com

Petersen, Ricky (2020)
Cedar River Water & Sewer District
425-255-6370
rpetersen@crwsd.com

Pfeiffer, Linda (2020)
A Woman’s Touch LLC
425-333-4934
eatlamb@msn.com

Piekarski, Andrew (2020)
Silver Lake Water and Sewer District
425-750-0047
apiekarski@slwsd.com

Purzycki, Jim (2024)
BAVCO
310-639-5231
jim@bavco.com

Ray, Ann (2020)
City of Snohomish
360-282-3165

Raymond, Terry (2020)
Kitsap PUD #1
360-626-7741
traymond@kpud.org

Reames, Evan (2020)
Harbor Pump CO
253-377-1867
harborpump@gmail.com

Risto, Don (2020)
City of Battle Ground
360-342-5361
don.risto@cityofbg.org

Ronscavage, Ursilla (2020)
City of Bonney Lake
253-447-3227
ronscavageu@cobl.us

Sacksteder, Steve (2021)
Firgrove Mutual Water
253-845-1542
ssacksteder@firgrove.org

Salter, James (2020)
Pop’s Backflow Testing
206-551-5174
popsbackflow@gmail.com

Salter, Soloman (2020)
Pop’s Backflow Testing
206-551-5174
popsbackflow@gmail.com

Sarginson, Darren (2020)
City of Redmond
425-443-1195
dsarginson@redmond.gov

Sawka, Gary (2020)
King County WTD
206-549-6893
gary.sawka@kingcounty.gov

Saxon, Jimmy (2020)
Flow Six Inc.
206-465-7749
flowsix@outlook.com

Scott, Lora (2020)
Summit Water & Supply Co
253-537-7781
lscott@summitwater.org

Sheldon, Dave (2020)
Northern Waters Inc.
dave@northernwatersinc.com

Sherman, Katelyn (2020)
Birch Bay Water & Sewer District
360-371-7100
katie@bbwsd.com

Shilling, Courtney (2020)
Skagit PUD
360-848-2138
Shilling@skagitpud.org

Sives, Debra (2020)
City of Bonney Lake
253-447-4319
sivesd@cobl.us

Sizemore, John (2020)
City of Bellevue
425-452-5208
jsizemore@bellevuewa.gov

Smigh, Matt (2021)
City of Bothell
425-806-6845
virginia.samuelson@bothellwa.gov

Smith, Wednesday (2020)
City of Kirkland
425-587-3913
wsmith@kirklandwa.gov

Snyder, Carla (2020)
Coal Creek Utility Dist
425 235 9200
csnyder@ccud.org

Stevens, Misty (2020)
Snohomish County PUD Water Utility
425-397-3016
mgstevens@snopud.com

Stringer, Reuben (2020)
Thurston County Public Works
360-480-8770
stringr@co.thurston.wa.us

Stockman, Glenn (2020)
Covington Water District
253-867-0944
glenn.stockman@covingtonwater.com

Swenson, Susan (2020)
Sammamish plateau Water
206-920-3308
susan.swenson@spwater.org

Sutton, Chris (2020)
Backflows Northwest
206-939-0982
jesse@backflowsnorthwest.com

Talley, Stephanie (2020)
City of Seattle SPU
360-710-5480
slt5090@gmail.com

Telecky, A.H. (2020)
City of Hoquiam – Retired
360-533-5936
atelecky@comcast.net

Thompson, Russell (2020)
Washington State Association
360-480-4313
russt@ua26.org

Trotter, Tony (2021)
253-313-3843
tonytrotter72@gmail.com

Van Diest, Scott (2020)
City of Bellingham
360-778-7700
svandiest@cob.org

Vargo, Karen “Smitty” (2020)
West Sound Utility District
360-876-2545
kvargo@wsud.us

Waldrup, Joseph (2020)
Indian Ridge Water CO.
360-675-2457
jkwaldrup2@comcast.net

Walker, William John (2020)
Bloodworks NW
425-585-8446
johnwa@bloodworksnw.org

Walston, Rocky (2020)
City of Milton
253-517-2742
rwalston@cityofmilton.net

Waite, Jim (2020)
City of Edmonds
425-771-0235
jim.waite@edmondswa.gov

Wilcox, Dale (2020)
Seattle Area Pipe Trade
425-757-1747
dwilcox@seattlepipetrade.org

Williams, Robert (2020)
West Sound Utility District
360-876-2545
rwilliams@wsud.us

Wright, Tim (2020)
City of Port Angeles
360-417-4886
twright@cityofpa.us

Wurts, Adolfo (2021)
Arbiter Inc
503-847-4936
adolfo.wurts@arbitertech.com

Zahnow, Bradley (2020)
City of Marysville
360-363-8164
bzahnow@marysvillewa.gov

Zahnow, Sheila (2020)
AA Backflow Assembly Testing & Srv LLC.
425-870-9792
aaabackflow.wa@gmail.com

 

NOTE:

The membership list is not automatically updated when dues and registrations are received.  Our list is updated manually and periodically by volunteer staff.  If you have paid your dues and do not see your name it may be between updating periods.   Thank you.

LAST UPDATE: 7.7.2020