The membership list is not automatically updated when dues and registrations forms are received.  Our list is updated manually and periodically by volunteer staff.  If you have paid your dues and do not see your name it may be between updating periods and will be updated shortly.   Thank you.

LAST UPDATE: 9.29.2022

Allenfort, Jack (2022)
Redwood Backflow
425-495-1939
redwoodbackflow@hotmail.com

Allmon, Gary (2022)
City of Vancouver
36-607-1510
Gary.Allmon@cityofvancouver.us

Ames, Ben (2022)
Fruitland Water
253-848-5519
ben@fruitlandwater.com

Anderson, John (2022)
Sammamish Plateau Water
425-295-3226 ext. 226
john.anderson@spwater.org

Anderson, Michael (2023)
GCF Backflow Services
360-320-9871
gcfbackflow@gmail.com

Baker, Dennis (2022)
Thurston County Public Works
360-485-3143
bakerde@co.thurston.wa.us

Bagley, Michael (2022)
Northshore Utility District
360-754-4150
tbagley@nud.net

Bailey, Forest (2023)
City of Tumwater
360-239-0832
fbailey@ci.tumwater.wa.us

Baker, Brett(2022)
City of Bothel
425-471-4671
brett.baker@bothellwa.gov

Barr, Scott (2023)
City of Monroe
425-754-4593
sbarr@monroewa.gov

Baxmann, Dale (2023)
Holmberg Co.
206-795-9192
dale.baxmann@gmail.com

Bearden, Dale (2022)
Smallwod Shores
360-510-0690
dale48rox@msn.com

Best, Kristen (2022)
Firgrove Water
253-286-2835
kbest@firgrove.org

Balliet, Brandon (2023)
City of Bellevue
425-452-5208
bballiet@bellevuewa.gov

Blake, Christopher (2022)
City of Bonney Lake
253-447-3227
blakec@cobl.us

Blake, Lisa (2023)
City of Ridgefield
360-857-5010
lisa.blake@ridgefieldwa.us

Brenneman, Anna (2023)
City of Hoquium
360-589-4163
ahuett@cityofhoquium.com

Brittenham, John (2022)
Coal Creek Utility District
206-255-1967
jbrittenham@ccud.org

Brower, David (2023)
King County Water District #125
206-242-9547
davidbrower@waterdistrict124.com

Brown, Ron (2022)
RA Brown Backflow, Bat Retired
206-226-8019
rabrownbft@yahoo.com

Buell, John (2022)
City of Marysville
360-363-8136
jbuell@marysvillewa.gov

Burke, Joey (2022)
Salish Backflow Testing
360-739-0049
salishbackflow@gmail.com

Burns, Steve (2022)
City of Spokane
509-625-7821
sburns@spokanecity.org

Burwell, Dan (2022)
RH2
360-684-1548
dburwell@rh2.com

Bushnell, Timothy (2022)
Perry Tech
505-728-5925
timothy.bushnell@perrytech.com

Buss, Tyler (2022)
City of Bellingham
360-747-9240
tjbuss@cob.org

Bywater, Keith (2022)
Parkland Light & Water
253-677-0891
kgbywater@comcast.net

Caffrey, Carrie (2022)
City of Bothell
425-359-7188
carrie.caffrey@bothellwa.gov

Caldeira, Dave (2022)
Backflows Northwest
425-277-2888
office@backflowsnorthwest.com

Caldwell, Kathy (2022)
City of Redmond
425-556-2847
kcaldwell@redmond.gov

Cammon, John Russell (2023)
Riviera Community Club
253-405-2385
jcammon@hotmail.com

Campbell, Don (2022)
Yakima County Water
509-574-2356
lanna.toothe@co.yakima.wa.us

Cantwell, Tim (2023)
Woodinville Water District
425-487-4125
tcantwell@woodinvillewater.com

Capron, Cheryl (2022)
Retired
206-669-4476
gilmorecapron@msn.com

Carriveau, Keegan (2022)
King County Wastewater
206-263-1548
kcarriveau@kingcounty.gov

Carlin, Tara (2022)
City of Camas
360-817-7267 ext.4267
tcaarlin@cityofcaman.us

Chrisler, Brian (2023)
City of Longview
360-442-5202
brian.chrisler@ci.longview.wa.us

Clarke, Eric (2022)
KCWD #54
206-878-7210
eric.clarke@kcwd54.org

Cleary, Chris (2024)
Apollo Backflow
253-872-0700
chriscleary@kingsalesnw.com

Coffell, Ryan (2022)
Lake Chelan Reclamation District
509-687-3548
ryancoffell@gmail.com

Cournyer, Keith (2022)
Thurston County Public Works
360-239-4492
keith.cournyer@co.thurston.wa.us

Craig, Mike (2023)
Mt. View-Edgewood Water Co.
253-863-7348
mikec@mtvewater.com

Creiglow, Shanda (2022)
City of Moses Lake
509-764-3953
screiglow@cityofml.com

Crooks, Debbi (2022)
City of Kent
familycrooks@comcast.net

Crossley, Brian (2022)
Spokane Tribe
509-850-6158
crossley@spokanetribe.com

Crosswhite, Brandon (2022)
City of Gig Harbor
253-377-1720
bcrosswhite@gigharborwa.gov

Davis, Tim (2022)
Firgrove Mutual Water
253-845-1542
tdavis@firgrove.org

Dobie, Brian (2022)
City of Port Orchard
360-968-9531
dobie.b@comcast.net

Dochnahl, Richard (2024)
Mt. Si Plumbing
206-999-4759
rdocnal@msn.com

Domon, Joseph (2022)
USAF White Bluff 10634
509-796-5290
shejoe3rd@msn.com

Dupleigh, Bradley (2022)
206-406-2073
bsdmech@comcast.com

Eastwood, Robert J. (2023) Retired
bobeastwood@aol.com
425-747-4222

Emry, Brett (2023)
City of Lynnwood
425-551-8447
bemry@lynnwoodwa.gov

Erickson, Delynn (2023)
WWD
206-793-4832
drickson@woodinvillewater.com

Farley, Larry (2022)
The Part Works
206-632-8900
sales@thepartworks.com

Flynn, Meryl (2022)
Belfair Water District #1
360-275-3008
mrflynn.bwd@hcc.net

Foreman, Fred (2023)
City of DuPont
253-377-4971
fforeman@dupontwa.gov

Foster, Christopher (2022)
City of Moxee
509-952-7951
fosercf14@gmail.com

Freeman, Todd (2023)
Sammamish Plateau Water
425-392-4931
Todd.Freeman@spwater.org

Galan, Carlos (2026)
BAVCO
800 458 3492
info@bavco.com

Gamman, Thomas (2025)
Batmaster / ABC Water Specialty
425-397-0275
batmasterbackflow@gmail.com

Gates, Topher (2022)
City of Vancouver
360-713-1278
kristopher.gates@cityofvancouver.us

Glaser, Russ (2022)
360-694-3599
aquatech14@hotmail.com

Gobrle, Alex (2022)
Belfair Water District
360-275-3008

Goetz, William (2022)
Firgrove Mutual Inc.
253-845-1542
wgoetz@firgrove.org

Gonzalez, Jaime (2022)
Moses Lake
509-764-3945
jgonzalez@cityofml.com

Gumke, Brian (2022)
Northshore Utility District
425-398-4419
bgumke@nud.net

Hale, Doug (2023)
Town of Steilacoom
253-581-1912
doug.hale@ci.steilacoom.wa.us

Hartley, Samuel C. (2022)
City of Everett Public Works
206-786-7197
shartley@everettwa.gov

Herres, Nick (2022)
Herres Enerprises, LLC
509-330-1813
herres.enterprises@gmail.com

Heuer, Keith (2022)
King County Wastewater Treatment
206-477-6605
keith.heuer@kingcounty.gov

Hiatt, Heidi (2022)
oringspring@protonmail.com

Hirai, Katarina (2022)
Silver Lake Water and Sewer District
425-659-2304
khirai@slwsd.com

Hobbs, Lane (2023)
Lane’s Quality Service
hobber2001@hotmail.com

Holte, Mick (2022)
City of Renton
425-430-7207
mholte@rentonwa.gov

Holcombe, Jacob (2023)
West Sound Utility District
360-874-5008
jholcombe@wsud.us

Hude, Randy (2022)
Arbiter Incorporated
503-847-4936
randy.hude@arbitertech.com

Hurley, Craig (2022)
Lakehaven Water & Sewer
253-261-0008
Churley@lakehaven.org

Ireland, Michael (2022)
Fox Island Mutual Water Assoc.
253-549-2671
fimwa@aol.com

Jackson, Tim (2022)
City of Snohomish
360-282-3170
jackson@snohomishwa.gov

Jensen, Kelly (2022)
DJs Plumbing LLC
360-736-6444
office@djsplumbingllc.com

Johanson, Dave (2023)
Chelan Co PUD
509-661-4543
dave.johanson@chelanpud.org

Jones, Larry (2022)
Firgrove Mutual Water
253-845-1542
ljones@firgrove.org

Jorgenson, Shaun (2022)
Lakewood Water District
253-588-4423
sjorgenson@lakewoodwater.org

Judge, John (2023)
Judge Plumbing Co
360-930-8220
john@jpowaterworks.com

Kendall, Jeremy (2022)
IEFP
509-534-10197
icfp.jeremy@gmail.com

Kennedy, Briana (2022)
City of Bothell
425-471-8754
briana.kennedy@bothellwa.gov

Kiesel, Richard (2022)
City of Port Townsend
360-379-4434
rkiesel@cityofpt.us

Kobylk, Jeff (2022)
City of Edmonds
425-771-0235
jeff.kobylk@edmondswa.gov

Kovacich, Mariya (2022)
Cedar River Water & Sewer District
425-255-6370
mkovacich@CRWSD.com

Krieger, James (2022)
Buck Lake Acres
360-957-2120
paklandjk@aol.com

Kuhlman, Bill (2023)
Silver Lake Water and Sewer District
425-337-3647
bkuhlman@slwsd.com

Ladd, Steve (2021)
Cedar River Water & Sewer District

sladd@crwsd.com

Larson, Jacob (2023)
City of Olympia
360-584-3314
jlarson@ci.olympia.wa.us

Lawrence, Dallas (2023)
City of Bellingham
360-778-7700
ddlawrence@cob.org

Ledesma, Victor (2022)
City of Grandview
509-882-9211
vledesma1318@gmail.com

Lee, Mike (2023)
City of Bellingham
360-303-8794
mlee@ccb.org

Lewis, Jim (2022)
City of Vancouver
360-487-8246
Jim.Lewis@cityofvancouver.us

Little, Courtney (2022)
North Perry Ave Water District
360-373-9508 ext. 211
c.little@northperrywd.org

Lucht, Kristi (2023)
City of Vancouver
360-457-8276
kristi.lucht@cityofvancouver.us

Main, Rob (2022)
On-Site Testing
360-671-1227
onsitetesting@yahoo.com

Mayes, Travis (2022)
Renton Housing Authority
206-423-3629
tm@rentonhousing.org

McHenry, Patrick (2023)
City of Port Townsend
360-381-0369
pmchenry@cityofpt.us

McKay, Grant (2026)
Aquasense
425-864-2300
grant@aquasense.bz

McDougall, Alex (2022)
Roche Harbor Water
360-910-2176
alexm@rhwater.com

McKernan, Shawn (2022)
MCLM LLC
360-970-5721
shawn@mclmlandscape.com

McLaughlin, Dennis (Retired) (2022)
Retired-Officer
206-364-9643
d.p.mclaughlin@outlook.com

McLaughlin, Dominic (2023)
Seattle Public Utilities
206-233-2635
Dominic.mclaughlin@spu.gov

Mejia, Hector (2022)
City of Grandview
509-305-1472
hmejia@grandview.wa.us

Melton, Gregory (2022)
Town of Steilacoom
253-581-1912

Mihulka, Jeff (2022)
Bremerton Backflow
360-621-2441
jeff@bremertonbackflow.com

Militello, Reno (2022)
Mt. View-Edgewood Water Co.
253-863-7348
renom@mtvewater.com

Mims, Cory (2022)
Town of Steilacoom
253-581-1912

Miniken, Jason (2022)
Roche Harbor Water
360-317-6428
jason@rhwater.com

Moe, Jason (2022)
Batman Testing
206-228-1618
batmantesting@hotmail.com

Molisani, Paul (2022)
EcosConnect LLC
503-830-0171
paul@ecosconnect.com

Monaghan, James (2023)
Washington Water Service
253-405-9995
jmonaghan@wawater.com

Muson, Alan (2022)
City of Issaquah
425-837-3470
alanm@issaquahwa.gov

Neville, Rachel (2022)
Washington Certification Services
253-288-3371
rneville@greenriver.edu

Newman, Robert. G. (2022)
MacDonald – Miller
206-510-4092
bob.newman@macmiller.com

Olinger, Mike (2022)
City of Bellingham
360-778-7700
molinger@cob.org

Olivas, Gabriel (2022)
WA State DOT
206-271-1326
olivasg@wsdot.wa.gov

Ore, Trevor (2023)
City of Monroe
425-754-8065
tore@monroewa.gov

Patching, Kevin (2022)
Thurston County Public Works
360-239-4486
patchik@co.thurston.wa.us

Peddy, Daniel (2022)
City of Bothell
425-471-0310
dan.peddy@bothellwa.gov

Pieffer, Linda (2023)
A Womans Touch
425-333-4934
eatlamb@msn.com

Petersen, Ricky (2023)
Cedar River Water & Sewer
425-255-6370
rpetersen@crwsd.com

Piekarski, Andrew (2022)
Silver Lake Water and Sewer District
425-750-0047
apiekarski@slwsd.com

Purzycki, Jim (2026)
BAVCO
310-639-5231
jim@bavco.com

Ray, Ann (2022)
City of Snohomish
360-282-3165
ray@snohomishwa.gov

Reames, Evan (2022)
Harbor Pump CO
253-377-1867
harborpump@gmail.com

Riehl, Kelly (2022)
253-381-9131
kelly.riehl@comcast.net

Risto, Don (2022)
City of Battle Ground
360-342-5361
don.risto@cityofbg.org

Richard, Shawn (2025)
D&S Plumbing LLC
425-750-7880
shawn.delia@yahoo.com

Roberts, Kevin (2022)
Nooksak Tribe
360-739-9628
SEEAMYATIL@YAHOO.COM

Rogers, Branden (2023)
City of Lacey
360-413-4341
brogers@ci.lacey.wa.us

Russell, Sean (2023)
City of Bonney Lake
253-861-9845
summitbackflow1@gmail.com

Sacksteder, Steve (2022)
Firgrove Mutual Water
253-845-1542
ssacksteder@firgrove.org

Sawka, Gary (2022)
King County WTD
206-549-6893
gary.sawka@kingcounty.gov

Schoening, Klev (2022)
Crystal Lake Water
206-979-5043
kschoening@live.com

Schwarz, Andrew (2022)
White Knight Fire Protection
206-290-1716
whiteknightfire@gmail.com

Scott, Lora (2022)
Summit Water & Supply Co
253-537-7781
lscott@summitwater.org

Severson, John (2022)
Skyway Water & Sewer
206-772-7343
johns@skywayws.org

Sheldon, Dave (2022)
Northern Waters Inc.
dave@northernwatersinc.com

Shilling, Courtney (2023)
Skagit PUD
360-503-9418
Shilling@skagitpud.org

Smith, Justin (2023)
City of Wenatchee
509-888-3227
jsmith@wenatcheewa.gov

Smith, Matt (2022)
City of Bothell
425-806-6845
virginia.samuelson@bothellwa.gov

Smith, Wednesday (2022)
City of Kirkland
206-948-0484
wsmith@kirklandwa.gov

Snell, Daniel (2022)
City of Issaquah
425-780-3114
daniels@issaquahwa.gov

Snyder, Carla (2022)
Coal Creek Utility District
425 235 9200
csnyder@ccud.org

Stevens, Misty (2024)
Snohomish County PUD Water Utility
425-397-3016
mgstevens@snopud.com

Stone, Lois (2023)
Snohomish County PUD
425-397-3015
lastone@snopud.com

Strickler, Jim (2023)
City of Ridgefield
360-600-3213
jim.strickler@ridgefieldwa.us

Swanson, Susan (2022)
Sammamish plateau Water
206-920-3308
susan.swenson@spwater.org

Sutton, Chris (2022)
Backflows Northwest
206-939-0982
chris@backflowsnorthwest.com

Taylor, Doug (2022)
American Backflow
800-575-9618 x113
dougt@backflowparts.com

Taylor, Luke (2022)
City of Anacortes
509-398-5534
taylor.luke@live.com

Telecky, A.H. (2023)
City of Hoquiam – Retired
360-533-5936
atelecky@comcast.net

Trotter, Tony (2022)
253-313-3843
tonytrotter72@gmail.com

Tuchshere, Andy (2022)
Sammamish Plateau Water

Vallance, Keaton (2022)
Moab Irrigation District
509-226-0545
kvmoabdistrict@gmail.com

Vining, Matt (2022)
Seattle Public Utilities
206-551-9429
matt.vining@seattle.gov

Waldrup, Joseph (2022)
Indian Ridge Water Co.
360-675-2457
jkwaldrup2@comcast.net

Williams, Robert (2023)
West Sound Utility District
360-874-5018
rwilliams@wsud.us

Wise, Adam (2022)
IEFP
509-370-9514
theadamwise@gmail.com

Wurts, Adolfo (2022)
Arbiter Inc
503-847-4936
adolfo.wurts@arbitertech.com

Zoepfl, Chris (2023)
Lakehaven Water & Sewer District
253-946-5427
czoepfl@lakehaven.org