Good Morning Group Members,

I hope this email finds you safe and healthy during these challenging times. As you know, the Group held elections this last month for Group Officer positions for 2021. I am happy to announce your 2021 Group Officers are as follows:

Chair: Mick Holte, City of Renton
Vice Chair: Jeff Kobylk, City of Edmonds
Treasurer: Scott Hemingway, WETRC
Secretary: Kathy Caldwell, City of Redmond

The Group wishes you and your family the happiest of holidays and looks forward to continuing the important work of cross connection control education and cooperation in 2021.


Katarina Hirai

2020 Group Secretary

(425) 659-2304