Allenfort, Jack
Redwood Backflow
425-495-1939
redwoodbackflow@hotmail.com

Anderson, Shan P
City of Everett
425-359-6157
spanderson@everettwa.gov

Baker, Glen
City of Milton
253-517-2736
gbaker@cityofmilton.net

Barr, Scott
City of Monroe
360 863 5545
sbarr@monroewa.gov

Baxmann, Dale
University of Wa.
206-795-9192
dbplumb@gmail.com

Becker,Ron
City of Port Angeles
360 417 4543
rbecker@cityofpa.us

Bladow, Kevin
City of Everett
425-257-7824
kbladow@everettwa.us

Bradley, Jacob
City of Lynnwood
425-670-5221
jbradley@ci.lynnwood.wa.us

Clark, Branden
City of DuPont
253-259-o752
bclark@dugontwa.gov

Brown, Ron
RA Brown Backflow
206 226 8019
rabrownbft@yahoo.com

Brownell, Chevon
LK Cushman Maint CO
360-877-5233
chevon.brownell@hcc.net

Bruff, Randy
LK cushman Maint CO
360-877-5233/17
water@hcc.net

Caldwell, Kathy
City of Redmond
425-556-2847
kcaldwell@redmond.gov

Cammon, John
Riviera Community Club
253-884-9767
john@rivieraclub.org

Cantrell, Dave
Retired
425-218-3833
dave.cantrelLcodes@gmail.com

Carlson, Reed
City of Ellensburg
509 962 7230
carlsonr@ci.ellensburg.wa.us

Carter, Dave
City of Bremerton
360 473 5927
dave.carter@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Cantwell, Tim
Woodinville Water Dist
425-487-4125
tcantwell@woodinvillewater.com

Castillo, Daniel
City of Port Orchard
360-535-2337
dcastillo@cityofportorchard.us

Christian, Tyler
City of Monroe
360-863-4520
tchristian@monroewa.gov

Choate, Robert
City of Woodland
360-606-1191
choater@woodland.wa.us

Cihak, Dave
City of Bonney Lake
253-447-4330
cihakd@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

Clarke, Eric
KCWD #54
206-878-7210
eric.clarke@kcwd54.org

Craig, Mike
Mt View-Edgewood Water Co.
253-863-7348
mikec@mtvewater.com

Cravens, jon
City of Toledo
360-864-4564
cityoftoledo@toledotel.com

Crooks Debbie
City of Kent
253 856 5646
dcrooks@KentWa.gov

Davis, Julie
City of Marysville
jdavis@marysvillewa.gov

Davis, Tim
Firgrove Mutual Water
253 845 1542
tdavis@firgrove.org

Dotson, Mike
City of Seattle
mikedotson@seattle.gov

Eller,  Robert Cary
Chelan County PUD
509-860-2020
cary.eller@chelanpud.org

Ellis, Judy
City of Moses Lake
509-765-1129
jellis@cityofml.com

Ellis, Kevin
City of Port Townsend
360-379-4434
rkiesel@cityofpt.us

Fabriciano, (Fred) Cruz
City of Bellingham
360-778-7700
fred.cruz@cob.org

Fallgatter, Mark
Retired
206-253-8s04
Mark.faIlgatter@inscountv.gov

Farmer, Dwayne
Spanaway Water Co
253 531 9024
DFarmer@spanaway-water.org

Fontaine, Victor
King County Wastewater
206-255-8150
victor.fontaine@kingcounty.gov

Foreman, Fred
City of DuPont
253-377-4971
fforeman@dupontwa.gov

Freeman, James
North Perry Ave Water
360-373-9508
j.freeman@northperrywd.org

Freeman, Todd
City of Issaquah
425-837-3487
toddf@issaquahwa.gov

Fuluvaka, Sione
Central Kitsap School Dist
360-662-8262
sionef@ckschools.org

Galan, Carlos
BAVCO
800 458 3492
info@bavco.com

Garmon, Charles
Madigan Army Med. Cntr.
910-257-5956
Charlesgarmon03@yahoo.com

Grant, Travis
Grant Utilities, Inc
425 449 2072
travisgrant@me.com

Grigsby, Kristen
Firgrove Water
253-848-1542
kgrigsby@firgrove.org

Grobler,Kyle
Boeing
253-273-8727
kyle.e.grobler@boeing.com

Groves, Jeffery
City of Port Angeles
360-417-3853
jgroves@cityofpa.us

Guest, Christopher
Covington Water District
2s3-261.-9988
Chris.guest@covingtonwater.com

Gumke, Brian
Northshore Utility District
425-398-44t9
bgumke@nud.net

Hagin, Charlie
Birch Bay Water/Sewer Dist
360-371-7100
lab@bbwsd.com

Hagin, Jason
City of Bellingham
360-778-7700
jhagin@cob.org

Hale, Doug
Town of Steilacoom
253-581-1912
doug.hale@ci.steilacoom.wa.us

Hamburg, Craig
City of Tacoma
253 318 1738
Craig.Hamburg@cityoftacoma.org

Hamel, Kris
Gordon and Associates
205-423-3888
kris@gordonandassoc.com

Hampton, Lawrence
Surfside Home Owners Assoc
360-655-4171
larry@surfsideonline.org

Hanson, Mike
Boeing
425-894-8063
michael.h.hanson@boeing.com

Hardtke, kirk
Tacoma Power
253-579-2165
khardtke@ci.tacoma.wa.us

Hardy, Madel
Pierce county
2s3-370-4002
Mhardv1010@yahoo.com

Harmon, James
KC Wastewater
206-477-9778
james.harmon@kingcounty.gov

Herrin, Brett
Soo’s Creek W&S
253-630-9900
bherrin@sooscreek.com

Herring, Matthew
Seattle University
209-396-8432
herring@seattle.edu

Harris, Mike
KCWD #45
206-909-9305
mharriswd45@comcast.net

Herring, Matthew
Seattle University
206-396-8432
herring@seattleu.edu

Heuer, Keith
KC Wastewater
206-477-9778
keith.heuer@kingcounty.gov

Holmes, Larry
FBN Testing Repair
425-999-5546
Holmes117@gmail.com

Holte, Mick
City of Renton
425-430-7207
mholte@rentonwa.gov

Ivey, John
City of Yelm
360-258-9543
johni@ci.yelm.wa.us

Jacoby, Gayle
Soos Creek Water & sewer
253-630-9900
gjacoby@sooscreek.com

Jamison, Rachel
City of Camas
360-817-7267
rjamison@cityofcamas.us

Jespersen, James
Wahkiakum PUD
360-430-0512
jjespersen@wahkiakumpud.org

Johnson, Tim
KCWD #90
42s-255-9600
timi@kcwd90.com

Jones, Larry
Firgrove Water
253 845 1542
ljones@firgrove.org

Karalus, Greg
Boeing
206-795-8764
greg.karalus@boeing.com

Kiesel, Richard
City of port Towndsend
360-379-4434
rkiesel@cityofpt.us

King, Ron
A-BAT backflow testing
425-334-6423
P.O. Box 2374 Everett WA, 98213

Kirkland, Han
City of Tuckwila
206-433-1860
han.kirkland@tukwilawa.gov

Kitchens, Bill
Big Dog Sales NW
360-202-9952
williaml.kitchens@gmail.com

Kjobech, Daniel
Cascade Backflow Services
509-881-8762
dkjobech@hotmail.com

Korakis, Rick
KCWD #20
206-243-3990
info@kcwd20.com

Langford, Rod
City of Tukwila
rod.langford@tukwilawa.gov

Lathum, Bill
West Sound Utility District
360-876-2545
blathum@wsud.us

Kobylk, Jeff
City of Edmonds
4?5-275-s414
Jeff.kobvlk@edmondswa.gov

Lambet Lee
Lacey Backflow and irrigation
350-216-9094
Iacevbackflow@comcast.net

Lee, Mike
City of Bellingham
360-778-7738
mlee@cob.org


Lemke, Scott A
Wolf Creek Fed. Services
360 303 3997
slemke@chugach.com

Lemaster, Darlene
Lake Haven Utility District
253-946-5427
dlemaster@lakehaven.org

Leyde, Casey
City of Mercer Island
206-275-7782
casey.leyde@mercergov.org

Loch, Dan
City of lssaquah
425-837-3470
danl@issaquahwa.gov

Loperian, Russell
City of Port Townsend
360-379-4434
rloperian@cityofpt.us

Lovett, Joe
City of Bonney Lake
253-261-1058
lovettj@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

Main, Robert
On-Site Testing
360-671-1557
onsitetesting@yahoo.com

Majerle, Karl
Lower Elwha Klallam Tribe
360-912-4379
karlmajerle@gmail.com

Markham, Tim
City of Everett
425-257-8833
tmarkham@everettwa.gov

Mayen, Cyrus
DSHS
360-710-0612
mayencv@dshs.wa.gov

McCain, Joe
City of Tukwila
joe.mccain@tukwilawa.gov

McDaniel, Brian.
City of Mercer Island
360-275-7812
brian.mcdaniel@mercergov.org

McKay, Grant
Aquasense
4250864 2300
grant@aquasense.bz

McLaughlin, Dennis
retired
206-364-9531
mclaughlinbackflowtesting@msn.com

McMurphy, Linda
City of Edmonds (RET)
425-771-0235
mcmurphyharris@comcast.net

McWiggins, Julia
City of Wenatchee
509-888-3201
jmcwiggins@wenatcheewa.gov

Miracle, Jim
City of Bonney Lake
253-261-7404
miraclej@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

Moe, Jason
Batman Testing
206 228 1618
batmantesting@hotmail.com

Molisani, Paul
PM Backflow
503-830-0171
plulm@pmbackflow.com

Morrow, Stephen
Western Wash U
360-650-3215
steve.morrow@wwu.edu

Nelson, Robert
Seattle Housing Authority
206 510 9167
rnelson@seattlehousing.org

Neville, Rachel
WA Certification Services
253-288-3371
rneville@greenriver.edu

Nix, Von
City of Port Orchard
960-535-2485
vnix@cityofportorchard.us

Olson, Jonathan
City of Bellingham
360-594-2998
jonolson@cob.org

Oord, Pam
King County Water D #49
206 242 8535
poord@wd49.com

Ottow, Jordan
City of Monroe
360-863-4546
jottow@monroe.wa.us

Parks, Casey
Silver Lake W.D.
425-337-3647
cparks@slwsd.com

Patching, kevin
Thurston County PUD
360-867-2275
patchik@co.thurston.wa.us

Pedersen, Erik
City of Kent
253-856-5659
ewpedersen@kentwa.gov

Peredo, Tony
Rainier View Water Co
253-537-6634
tony@rainierviewwater.com

Petersen, Ricky
Cedar River Water & Sew
425-255-6370
rpetersen@crwsd.com

Petroff, A
PUD #1 of Clallam County
360 565 3577
apetroff@clallampud.net

Pfeiffer, Linda
A Woman?s Touch
425-333-4934
eatlamb@msn.com

Phillips, David
City of Lacey
360-491-5644
kmoon@ci.lacey.wa.us

Piper, Shaun
City of Sumner
shaunp@ci.sumner.wa.us

Popich, Josh
Comfort Systems USA Northwest
425-83s-9294
ioshpopich@gmail.com

Possert, Dustin
City of Snoqualmie
dpossert@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

Purzycki, Jim
BAVCO
800 458 3492
info@bavco.com

Reed, Tobin
City of Camas
360-931-0327
treed@cityofcamas.us

Reedy, Todd
City of Tukwila
206-433-1863
todd.reedy@tukwilawa.gov

Reynolds, April
Surfside Home Owners Assoc
360-665-4171
water@surfsideonline.org

Rickett, Alan
City of Port Orchard
360-53s-2489
arickett@citvofportorchard.us

Rodriquez, Jose
Madigan Army Med. Cntr.
253-905-3842
joe@cirocom.net

Rodriguez, Michael
City of Pacific
253-737-6920
mrodriguez@ci.pacific.wa.us

Ronscavage, Ursilla
City of Bonney Lake
253-293-3091
ronscavageu@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

Risto, Don
City of Battle Ground
360-342-5361
don.risto@cityofbg.org

Scott, Lora
Summit Water & Supply Co
253-537-7781
lscott@summitwater.org

Shilling, Courtney
City of Bellingham
360-778-7739
cnshilling@cob.org

Sigmen, Roger
Commercial Fire Protection
360-848-9093
Roger@cfirepro.com

Simons, Bill
Erland Point Water
360-265-8677
EPWC@wavecable.com

Simons, Les
Boeing (Auburn Plant)
253-834-7161
les-lenore@comcast.net

Sjolin, Patricia
DSHS
206-255-6284
sjolipa@dshs.wa.gov

Smith, Wednesday
City of Redmond
wsmith@redmond.gov

Smythe, Randy
Boeing
253-632-6863
randy.d.smythe@boeing.com

Snyder, Carla
Coal Creek Utility Dist
425 235 9200
csnyder@ccud.org

Solis, Esmelin
Madigan Army Med. Cntr.
253-905-5192
esmelin.d.solis.civ@m2il.mil

Stili, Bryan
City of Tukwila
206-433-1863
bryan.still@tukwilawa.gov

Stockman, Glenn
Covington Water District
253 867 2944
glenn.stockman@covingtonwater.com

Sutton, Chris
Backflows NW
425 277 2888
chris@backflowsnorthwest.com

Swaab, (Robert) Dick
KCWD 20
206-244-7514
dswaab@kcwd20.com

Swanson, Evan
City of Kent
253-856-5527
eswanson@kentwa.gov

Taitana, Mark
Commercial Fire Protection
360-848-9093
service1@cfirepro.com

Tayne, Tim
Clearwater Utility Services
360-878-0214
ttavne@clearwaterutiIitv.com

Trueblood, Michael
Birch Bay Water/Sewer Dist
360-371-7100
lab@bbwsd.com

Tyhuis, Rich
City of Oak Harbor
360 279 4753
rtyhuis@oakharbor.org

Utanis, Anthony
City of Sumner
253 299 5740
tonyu@ci.sumner.wa.us

Vargo, Karen “Smitty”
West Sound Utility District
360-876-2545
kvargo@wsud.us

Waite, Jim
City of Edmonds
425-771-0235
Jim.Waite@edmondswa.gov

Walker, Brian
AJ’s Backflow
360-271-5411
ajbackflowtesting@hotmail.com

Walser, Dexter
KCWD #20
206-243-3990
info@kcwd20.com

Walston, Rocky
City of Milton
253-517-2742
rwalston@cityofmilton.net

Ward, Kirsten
Firgrove Mutual Water Co
253-286-2835
wardkirsten@hotmail.com

Washington Cert
Serv
Wa Cert Serv
253-288-3371
batnews@greenriver.edu

Weber, Triss
City of Bonney Lake
webert@ci.bonnev-lake.wa.us

Welke, Oly
The Part Works
206-305-0448
oly@thepartworks.com

White, Kelsey
City of Sumner
253-299-5710
kelsevw@sumnerwa.gov

Williams, Robert
West Sound Utility District
360-876-2545
rwilliams@wsud.us

Winchel, Dennis
City of Tumwater
360-754-4150
dwinchel@ci.tumwater.wa.us

Wright, Jean
Pierce County Public Works
350-3s2-4080
howardswright@comcast.net

Wright, Suzanne
Tacoma Public Utilities
253-347-1657
swrisht@cityoftacorna.org

Zahnow, Sheila
AAA backflow testing
425-870-9792
aaabackflow.wa@gmail.com

Zoepfl, Chris
Lakehaven Utility District
253 946-5427
czoepfl@lakehaven.org

Zorn, Rebecca
Skagit pud #1
360-848-2138
zorn@skagitpud.org