Allenfort, Jack
Redwood Backflow
425-495-1939
redwoodbackflow@hotmail.com

Anderson, Michael
Dennis McLaughlin’s
360 320 9871
mrande1@frontier.com

Baird, Perry
City of Puyallup
253-841-5512
pbaird@ci.puyallup.wa.us

Barr, Scott
City of Monroe
360 863 5545
sbarr@monroewa.gov

Baxmann, Dale
University of Wa.
206-795-9192
dbplumb@gmail.com

Bay, Margaret
City of  Redmond
425-556-2817
mbay@redmond.gov

Beard, Jordan
Washington Water
360 239 1595
jbeard@wawater.com

Becker,Ron
City of Port Angeles
360 417 4543
rbecker@cityofpa.us

Beinbrech, Ryan
Lott clean water alliance
360-664-2336
ryanbeinbrech@lottcleanwater.org

Bernett, Anthony
NAVFAL NW
360 396 0972
Anthony.Bernett@navy.mil

Blake, Lisa
City of Ridgefield
360-857-5004
tracy.blehm@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Boone, Brent
City of Aberdeen
360 537 3223
bboone@aberdeenwa.gov

Bradley, Jacob
City of Lynnwood
425-670-5221
jbradley@ci.lynnwood.wa.us

Browder, David
KDWD #125
242-9547
office@saterdistridt125.com

Brown, Gary D.
KCWD # 90
425 766 2829
garyb@kcwd90.com

Brown, Ron
RA Brown Backflow
206 226 8019
rabrownfbt@yahoo.com

Caldwell, Kathy
City of Redmond
425-556-2847
kcaldwell@redmond.gov

Carlson, Reed
City of Ellensburg
509 962 7230
carlsonr@ci.ellensburg.wa.us

Carter, Dave
City of Bremerton
360 473 5927
dave.carter@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Cantwell, Tim
Woodinville Water Dist
425-487-4125
tcantwell@woodinvillewater.com

Christian, Tyler
City of Monroe
360-863-4520
tchristian@monroewa.gov

Cihak, Dave
City of Bonney Lake
253-447-4330
martinb@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

Coleman, Jeff
City of Lonview
360-442-5700
jeff.coleman@ci.longview.wa.us

Corn
Puget Sound Energy
360-424-8955
coursethread@hotmail.com

Cravens, jon
City of Toledo
360-864-4564
cityoftoledo@toledotel.com

Crooks Debbie
City of Kent
253 856 5646
dcrooks@KentWa.gov

Carruthers, Josh
City of Bothell
josh.carruthers@ci.bothell.wa.us

Crme, Jeff
City of Vancouver
360-487-8231
jeff.crme@cityofvancouver.us

Daschofsky, Jeff
City of Puyallup
253-841-5512
jdaschofsky@ci.puyallup.wa.us

Davis, Julie
City of Marysville
jdavis@marysvillewa.gov

Davis, Tim
Firgrove Mutual Water
253 845 1542
tdavis@firgrove.org

Dochnahl, Richard
Mt. Si Plumbing
425 888 0433
rdocnal@msn.com

Doty, John
NAVFAL NW
360 396 0972

Eastwood, Robert
SPU
206-233-2635
BobEastwood@aol.com

Eller, Cary
Chelan County PUD
509-663-8121
cary.eller@chelanpud.ord

Farley, Larry
The Part Works
206-438-8554
larry@thepartworks.com

Farmer, Dwayne
Spanaway Water Co
253 531 9024
DFarmer@spanaway-water.org

Fontaine, Victor
King County Wastewater
206-477-9808
victor.fontame@kingcounty.gov

Foreman, Fred
City of DuPont
253-377-4971
fforeman@dupontwa.gov

Foster, E. Leroy
City of Hoquiam
360 580 7470
Lfoster@cityofhoquiam.com

Frederick, Paul (Fred)
Backflows Only, LLC
253 606 4104
mybackflow@gmail.com

Freeman, James
North Perry Ave Water
360-373-9508
j.freeman@northperrywd.org

Friedman, Linda
Pattison Water Co.
360 412 1252
pattison.water.co@gamil.com

Galan, Carlos
BAVCO
800 458 3492
info@bavco.com

Gamman, Tom
BAT Master-ABC  Water
425-397-0275
batmasterbackflow@gmail.com

Gibson, Matt
Snohomish Parks & Rec
425 508 6617
matt.gibson@snoco.org

Gonzales, Mary
Clearwater Backflow
425-773-6617
mgonzales124@yahoo.com

Gonzales, Jacob
Dennis McLaughlin serv.
425-361-9552
mihcellph@live.com

Gray, Joe
lakehaven Utility
253-945-1612
jgraylakehaven.org

Green, Rick
City of Elma
360-470-4040
jim@cityofelma.com

Grigsby, Kristen
Firgrove Water
253-848-1542
kgrigsby@firgrove.org

Hale, Doug
Town of Steilacoom
253-581-1912
doug.hale@ci.steilacoom.wa.us

Hamburg, Craig
City of Tacoma
253 318 1738
Craig.Hamburg@cityoftacoma.org

Hammons, Ron
City of Lynnwood
425-670-5221
rhammons@ci.lynnwood.wa.us

Hardiman, Ted
Fruitland Water
253-845-5464
ted@furitlandwater.com

Hempel, Tom
Coast 2 Coast
503-390-1961
tom@hempel.cx

Herres, Steve
Steve Herres Backflow
509 780 1258
sherres@pomeroy-wa.com

Hockett, Judy
360-754-2065
jhock101@gmail.com

Holcomb, Larry
City of Elma
360-470-3200
jim@cityof elma.com

Holmes, Caleb
Backflows Northwest
206-403-0960
caleb.d.holmes@gmail.com

Holte, Mick
City of Renton
425-430-7207
mholte@rentonwa.gov

Howard, Pat
City of Puyallup
253-841-5503
craig@ci.puyallup.wa.us

Howat, John
City of Tukwila
206-433-1864
john.howat@tukwilawa.gov

Hunter, Thomas
City of Port Orchard
360-535-2477
hunter@cityofportorchard.us

Jacoby, Gayle
Soos Creek Water & sewer
253-630-9900
gjacoby@sooscreek.com

Jansen, Tyler
Backflows Northwest
425-277-2888
office@backflowsnorthwest.com

Jensen, Kelsey
City of Sumner
253 299 5710
kelseyj@ci.sumner.wa.us

Jones, Larry
Firgrove Water
253 845 1542
ljones@firgrove.org

Kephart, Steve
NAVFAL NW
360 396 0972
stephen.kephart@navy.mil

King, Ron
A-BAT backflow testing
425-334-6423

Kirkland, Han
City of Tuckwila
433-1860
han.kirkland@tukwilawa.gov

Kitchens, Bill
Big Dog Sales NW
360-202-9952
williaml.kitchens@gmail.com

Lathum, Bill
West Sound Utility
360-876-2587
blathum@wsud.us

Laufasa, John
SPU
206-949-5790
john.laufasa@seattle.gov

Loomis, Ken
Maggie Lake water district
360-731-6444
k_loomis@wavecable.com

Lopez, Emilio
City of Yakima
509 575 6154
emilio.lopez@yakimawa.gov

Love, Sandy
City of Mercer Island
206-817-3083
sandy.love@mercergov.org

Lucas, Gary
City of Sumner
253-299-5740
garyl@ci.sumner.wa.us

Matthews, Mike
City of Redmond
425 556 2847
mlmatthews@redmond.gov

Mattimore, Kate
Badkflow Mgmt Ind
800-841-7689
kmattimore@bmibackflow.com


McClung
City of longview
360-442-5700
mcclung3455@msn.com

McKay, Grant
Aquasense
4250864 2300
grant@aquasense.biz

McKinley, James
Crystal River Ranch
360-663-2416
crrranch@tx3.net

McLaughlin, Dennis
Dennis McLaughlin’s Backflow Assembly Service
206-364-9531
mclaughlinbackflowtesting@msn.com

McLaughlin, Dominic
McLaughlin Backflow
206-890-8337
chefdiver@comcast.net

McMurphy, Linda
City of Edmonds
425-771-0235
Linda.McMurphy@edmondswa.gov

Messinger, HD
City of Bonney Lake
253-447-4530
martinb@dibonney-lake.wa.us

Miller, Dan
Three Lakes Water
425-334-6263
danielmiller07@comcast.net

Miller, shaun
City of Milton
253-517-2716
czahn@cityofmilton.net

Miney, steve
Lott cleqn water alliance
360-664-2336
steveminey@lottcleanwater.org

Moe, Jason
Batman Testing
206 228 1618
batmantesting@hotmail.com

Molisani, Paul
PM Backflow
503-830-0171
plulm@pmbackflow.com

Moors, James
King County Wastewater
206-477-9808
james.moors@kingcounty.gov

Morris, Jeff
City of Yakima
509 575 6187
JeffMorris@yakimawa.gov

Morrow, Stephen
Western Wash U
360-650-3215
steve.morrow@wwu.edu

Nelson, Robert
Seattle Housing Authority
206 510 9167
rnelson@seattlehousing.org

Nelson, Steve
Veteran Backflow
206 792 9400
veteranbackflow@gmail.com

Nemeth, Terry
City of Anacortes
360 293 1921
NEMETHT@CITYOFANACORTES.ORG

Nessly, Chic
Sammamish Plateau
425-392-4931
chic.nessly@spwsd.org

Neville, Rachel
WA Certification Services
253-288-3371
rneville@greenriver.edu

Newsom, Steve
SPU
206-218-8228
steve.newsom@seattle.gov

Nickle, Randy
WA State parks
360 589 3937
randy.nickel@parks.wa.gov

Nix, Von
City of Port Orchard
960-535-2485
vnix@cityofportorchard.us

Noll, Mike
WA State DOT
360-705-6818
nollm@wsdot.wa.gov

Notestine, Terri
Wa State DOH
360-236-3133
terri.notestine@doh.wa.gov

Olson, Jonathan
City of Bellingham
360 778 7700
jonolson@cob.org

Oord, Pam
King County Water D #49
206 242 8535
poord@wd49.com

Orme, Jeff
City of Vancouver
360 696 8177
jeff.orme@cityofvancouver.us

Parks, Casey
Silver Lake W.D.
425-337-3647
cparks@slwsd.com

Palmer, Cyndi
City of Port Orchard
360 876 4991
cpalmer@cityofportorchard.us

Michael Pan
City of Bellevue
425-495-2129
mcpan@bellevuewa.gov

Patching, kevin
Thurston County PUD
360-867-2275
piercer@co.thurston.wa.us

Peddy, Dan
City of Bothell
425-488-0118
dan.peddy@ci.bothell.wa.us

Pentheny, Dale
Port of Seattle
787-3350
pentheny.d@portseattle.org

Peredo, Tony
Rainier View Water Co
253-537-6634
tony@rainierviewwater.com

Perry, Nancy
Cross Connection Spec.
253-318-3156
nancy@ccsbat.com

Petersen, Ricky
Cedar River Water & Sew
425-255-6370
phollwedel@crwsd-com

Peterson, Dan
Camano Water Association
360-387-9136
dan@camanowater.com

Petroff, A
PUD #1 of Clallam County
360 565 3577
apetroff@clallampud.net

Pfeiffer, Linda
A Woman’s Touch
425-333-4934
eatlamb@msn.com

Piper, Shaun
City of Sumner

shaunp@ci.sumner.wa.us

Poling, Tony
City of Gig Harbor
253-851-8406
krasas@cityofgigharbor.net

Possert, Dustin
City of Snoqualmie

dpossert@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

Purzycki, Jim
BAVCO
800 458 3492
info@bavco.com

Ray, Ann
City of Snohomish
360 568 7070
ray@ci.snohomish.wa.us

Rodriwcz, Jose
Madigan Army Med. Cntr.
253-905-3842
joe@cirocom.net

Saez, Nelson
Bethel School District #403
253 683 6058
nsaez@bethelsd.org

Saxon, Jimmy
Flow Six, Inc
206 551 5242
flowsix@outlook.com

Schneider, Sue
City of Edmonds
sue.schneider@edmondswa.gov

Shilling, Courtney
City of Bellingham
360-778-7739
cnshillin@cob.org

Simons, Les
Boeing (Auburn Plant)
253-834-7161
les-lenore@comcast.net

Smith, Ashley
City of Lacey
360-413-4341
acsmith@ci.lacey.wa.us

Snyder, Carla
Coal Creek Utility Dist
425 235 9200
csnyder@ccud.org

Solis, Esmelin
Madigan Army Med. Cntr.
253-905-5192
esmelin.d.solis.civ@m2il.mil

Stockman, Glenn
Covington Water District
253 867 2944
glenn.stockman@covingtonwater.com

Strand, Vetle
Port of Seattle
787-3350
strand.v@portseattle.org

Sutton, Chris
Backflows NW
425 277 2888
chris@backflowsnorthwest.com

Swanson, Evan
City of Kent
253-856-5527
eswanson@kentwa.gog

Telecky, Al
City of Hoquiam
360-637-6036
atelecky@comcast.net

Tyhuis, Rich
City of Oak Harbor
360 279 4753
rtyhuis@oakharbor.org

Utanis, Anthony
City of Sumner
253 299 5740
tonyu@ci.sumner.wa.us

Van Doorn
Backflows Northwest
425-277-2888
office@backflowsnrthwest.com

Vanquaethem, Joshua
5 Star Backflow Services
425 516 3580
josh@5starbackflow.com

Varner, Earl
City of Bremerton
360-473-5927
earl.varner@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Vasilauskas, Dave
City of Chehalis
360 748 0238
dvasilauskas@ci.chehalis.wa.us

Vining, Matthew
SPU
206-551-9429
matthew.vining@seattle.gov

Waite, Jim
City of Edmonds
425-771-0235
Jim.Waite@edmondswa.gov

Walston, Rocky
City of Milton
253-327-3888
rwalston@cityofmilton.net

Ward, Kirsten
Firgrove Mutual Water Co
253-286-2835
wardkirsten@hotmail.com

Weins, James
Valleyhi Water
509 670 3500
jim.weins@gmail.com

Welke, Oly
The Part Works
206-305-0448
oly@thepartworks.com

Wilcox, Dale
Seattle Area Pipe Trades
425 271 4985
Dwilcox@seattlepipetrades.org

Williams, Michael

253-376-1392
superturfie@msn.com

Wilson, Brian
City of Lonview
360-442-5700
brian.wilson@ci.longview.wa.us

Yates, Garrett
BMI
503-255-1619
gyates@bmibackflow.com

Yount, Stephanie
Northwest Water Systems
360-876-0958
Stephanie@nwwatersystems.com

Zahnow, Sheila
AAA backflow testing
425-870-9792
aaabackflow.wa@gmail.com

Zoepfl, Chris
Lakehaven Utility
253 946-5427
csoepfl@lakehaven.org

Zorn, Rebecca
Skagit pud #1
360-848-2138
zorn@skagitpud.org