Allenfort, Jack (2018)
Redwood Backflow
425-495-1939
redwoodbackflow@hotmail.com

Alne, Rick (2019)
Northshore Utility District
425-508-9981 Work Cell
ralne@nud.net

Ames, Ben (2018)
Fruitland Water
253-405-7238
ben@fruitlandwater.com

Anderson, Michael (2018)
GCF Backflow Services
360-320-9871
gcfbackflow@gmail.com

Babic, Kevin (2018)
City of Sumner
253-310-2889
kevinb@sumnerwa.gov

Baker, Glen (2019)
City of Milton
253-517-2716
gbaker@cityofmilton.net

Bagley, Thomas (2019)
Northshore Utility District
425-398-4430
tbagley@nud.net

Baird, Perry (2018)
City of Puyallup
253-841-5512
pbaird@ci.puyullup.wa.us

Ballard, Michael (2018)
Chugach Facilities
360-621-6892
ballard37@hotmail.com

Bardslee, Megan (2018)
Mama’s Backflow
206-353-4816
mamasbackflow@outlook.com

Barfield, Mark (2018)
Cascade Backflow Assembly Services LLC
360-893-5419
cascadebackflow@gmail.com

Barr, Scott (2019)
City of Monroe
360 863 5545
sbarr@monroewa.gov

Bartelheimer, Gary (2018)
City of Kirkland
425-429-1039
gbartelheimer@kirkland.wa.gov

Bartko, Russ (2018)
University of Washington
206-793-5652
rdbartko@uw.edu

Bates, Jason (2018)
City of Tukwila
206-433-1860
jason.bates@tukwilawa.gov

Baxmann, Dale (2020)
University of Wa.
206-795-9192
dbplumb@gmail.com

Beinbrech, Ryan (2018)
Lott Clean Water Alliance
360-528-5766
No Email Listed

Becker, Mike (2018)
Highline Water District
206-592-8920
mbecker@highlinewater.org

Bendt, Cameron (2018)
City of Puyallup
253-495-7012
cbendt@ci.puyallup.wa.us

Blake, Chris (2018)
City of Bonney Lake
253-261-1414
mailto:blakec@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

Bladow, Kevin (2018)
City of Everett
425-257-7824
kbladow@everettwa.us

Boone, Brent (2018)
City of Aberdeen
360-537-3223
bboone@aberdeenwa.gov

Bradley, Jacob (2019)
City of Lynnwood
425-670-5221
jbradley@lynnwoodwa.gove

Brant, Montgomery (2018)
City of Sumner
360-250-8277
appyacres.mb@gmail.com

Brazeau, Mark (2018)
360-550-6865
markusarealius1@yahoo.com

Brevick, AJ (2018)
Backflows Northwest Inc.
425-277-2888
office@backflowsnorthwest.com

Brower, Dave (2019)
King County Water District No. 125
206-242-9547
office@waterdistrict125.com

Brown, Mindee (2018)
City of  Sumner
253-299-5710
mindeeb@sumnerwa.gov

Brown, Ron (2018)
RA Brown Backflow
206-226-8019
rabrownbft@yahoo.com

Bywater, Keith G. (2018)
Parkland Light & Water Co.
253-531-5666
kgbywater@comcast.net

Burnett, Jason (2018)
Archer Construction Inc.
253-872-7222
jason@archerconstruction.com

Butler, Tom (2018)
Washington Fire Sprinkler LLC
425-322-4917
tbutler@washingtonfire-safety.com

Caldwell, Kathy (2018)
City of Redmond
425-556-2847
kcaldwell@redmond.gov

Cammon, John (2018)
Riviera Community Club
253-884-9767
john@rivieraclub.org

Cantrell, Dave (2018)
Retired
425-218-3833
dave.cantrellcodes@gmail.com

Cantwell, Tim (2018)
Woodinville Water Dist
425-487-4125
tcantwell@woodinvillewater.com

Carlson, Reed (2018)
City of Ellensburg
509-962-7278
carlsonr@ci.ellensburg.wa.us

Carter, Dave (2018)
City of Bremerton Public Works
360 473 5927
dave.carter@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Case, Lloyd (2019)
City of Montesano
360-470-2417
ncase@montesano.us

Casebolt, James (2018)
Pattison Water CO.
360-412-1252
jcasebolt@comcast.net

Catlett, William (2018)
Chelan County PUD
509-661-4317
mailto:william.catlett@chelanpud.org

Chelini, Steve (2019)
City of Shoreline
206-391-4841
schelini@shorelinewa.gov

Christian, Tyler (2018)
City of Monroe
360-863-4520
tchristian@monroewa.gov

Cho, James (2018)
Patriot Fire Protection
james.cho@patriotfireprotection

Choate, Robert (2018)
City of Woodland
360-606-1191
choater@woodland.wa.us

Cihak, Dave (2018)
City of Bonney Lake
253-405-6611
cihakd@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

Clark, Branden (2019)
City of DuPont Public Works
253-259-o742
bclark@dugontwa.gov

Clarke, Eric (2018)
KCWD #54
206-878-7210
eric.clarke@kcwd54.org

Collins, Chuck (2018)
Prograss
425-766-6073
ccollins@prograss.com

Covey, Dane (2018)
Coveyworks LLC
360-280-4566
dc@coveyworks.com

Cowgill, Russell (2018)
Port of Seattle
425-417-5444
russell.cowgill@gmail.com

Craig, Mike (2018)
Mt View-Edgewood Water Co.
253-863-7348
mikec@mtvewater.com

Cravens, Jon (2018)
City of Toledo
360-864-4564
wwtp@toledotel.com

Crooks, Debbie (2018)
City of Kent
253 856 5646
dcrooks@kentwa.gov

Dafoe, Dave (2018)
360-515-8001
davedafoe1@gmail.com

Damiri, Brahim (2019)
Swedish Medical Center – First Hill
206-335-6639
brahim.damiri@gmail.com

Davis, Julie (2018)
City of Marysville
jdavis@marysvillewa.gov
360-363-8151

Davis, Tim (2018)
Firgrove Mutual Water
253-845-1542
tdavis@firgrove.org

Deem, Steve (2018)
WA Dept. of Health
253-395-6767
steve.deem@doh.wa.gov

Doherty, John (2018)
Aqua Matters
206-931-2595
aquamatters@outlook.com

Dorn, Adam (2018)
Lake Haven Water & Sewer District
253-561-1519
adorn@lakehaven.org

Doucette, Mark (2018)
City of Everett
425-257-7231
mailto:mdoucette@everettwa.gov

Drake, Derek (2018)
Washington State Assocation
360-855-5285
derek@va26.org

Engle, Randy (2018)
XC2 Software LLC
415-456-9200
randy.engle@xc2software.com

Eastwood, Robert J. (2018)
robert.eastwood@seattle.gov
206-233-2635

Fallgatter, Mark (2018)
Retired
206-253-8s04
Mark.faIlgatter@inscountv.gov

Fernley, Tim (2018)
Backflows Northwest Inc.
425-277-2888
office@backflowsnortheast.com

Fishback, Dave (2018)
City of Gig Harbor
253-851-8406
fishbach@cityofgigharbor.net

Fontaine, Victor (2018)
King County Wastewater
206-255-8150
victor.fontaine@kingcounty.gov

Foreman, Fred (2019)
City of DuPont
253-377-4971
fforeman@dupontwa.gov

Freeman, Jim (2019)
Belfair Water District #1
360-275-3008
jfreemanbwd@hcc.net

Freeman, Todd (2018)
City of Issaquah
425-837-3487
toddf@issaquahwa.gov

Fuluvaka, Sione (2018)
Central Kitsap School Dist
360-662-8280
sionef@ckschools.org

Galan, Carlos (2018)
BAVCO
800 458 3492
info@bavco.com

Gamman, Thomas (2018)
Batmaster / ABC Water Specialty
425-397-0275
batmasterbackflow@gmail.com

Glassman, Ashlynne (2018)
Fruitland Mutual Water
253-848-5519
ashlynne@fruitlandwater.com

Gott, Chris (2018)
Lochaven Water
425-508-3295
firstchoiceservice@gmail.com

Gonzales-Nordaby, Jacob (2018)
Clearwater Backflow
425-361-9552
clearwaterPNW@gmail.com

Gonzales, Mary (2018)
Retired
425-773-1414
mgonzales124@yahoo.com

Grant, Travis (2018)
Grant Utilities, Inc
425-449-2072
travisgrant@me.com

Grigsby, Kristen (2018)
Firgrove Water
253-848-1542
kgrigsby@firgrove.org

Grobler,Kyle (2018)
Boeing
253-273-8727
kyle.e.grobler@boeing.com

Groves, Jeffery (2018)
City of Port Angeles
360-417-3853
jgroves@cityofpa.us

Gruver, David (2018)
Pattison Water Co.
360-412-1252
dagruv81@gmail.com

Guest, Christopher (2018)
Covington Water District
2s3-261.-9988
Chris.guest@covingtonwater.com

Gumke, Brian (2019)
Northshore Utility District
425-398-44t9
bgumke@nud.net

Hahn, Dan (2018)
Washington State Parks
360-956-4811
dan.hahn@parks.wa.gov

Hale, Doug (2018)
Town of Steilacoom
253-244-0146
doug.hale@ci.steilacoom.wa.us

Hall, Jeri (2019)
City of Kirkland
206-229-3550
jhall@kirklandwa.gov

Hamburg, Craig (2018)
City of Tacoma
253 318 1738
Craig.Hamburg@cityoftacoma.org

Handiman, Ted (2018)
Fruitland Mutual Water
253-848-5519
ted@fruitlandwater.com

Hanson, Jeff (2018)
AWA Backflow
206-369-5660
wabackflow@gmail.com

Hanson, Mike (2018)
Boeing
425-894-8063
michael.h.hanson@boeing.com

Hardtke, Kirk (2018)
Tacoma Power
253-579-2165
khardtke@ci.tacoma.wa.us

Hardy, Mandel (2018)
Pierce county
2s3-370-4002
Mhardy3@co.pierce.wa.us

Harris, Daniel (2018)
City of Tukwila
206-433-1860
daniel.harris@tukwila.gov

Harmon, James (2018)
King County Wastewater
206-477-9778

Harris, Daniel (2018)
City of Tukwila
206-433-1860
Daniel.harris@tukwilawa.gov

Hayes, Brent (2019)
City of Bellingham
360-303-1730
bhayes@cob.org

Hempel, Tom (2018)
Coast 2 Coast Backflow Inc.
503-580-1660
tom@hempel.cx

Hendrix, Lance (2018)
University of Washington
253-223-4420
hendri@uw.edu

Herrin, Brett (2018)
Soo’s Creek W&S
253-630-9900
bherrin@sooscreek.com

Herz, Jody (2018)
City of Woodland
360-225-7999
mailto:herzj@ci.woodland.wa.us

Heuer, Keith (2018)
King County Wastewater Treatment
425-422-5430
keith.heuer@kingcounty.gov

Hiatt, Heidi (2018)
City of Kirkland Public Works Department
425-587-3912
hhiatt@kirklandwa.gov

Hickman, Jacob (2018)
City of Pasco
509-545-3464
hickmanj@pasco-wa.gov

Hines, Glenn (2018)
Western States Fire Protection
206-473-9634
glenn.hines@wsfp.us

Hirai, Katarina (2018)
Silver Lake Water and Sewer District
425-337-3647
khirai@slwsd.com

Hobbs, Lane (2018)
Lane’s Quality Service
hobber2001@hotmail.com

Holmes, Caleb (2018)
Backflows Northwest Inc.
425-277-2888
office@backflowsnorthwest.com

Holmes, Larry (Retired) (2019)
FBN Testing Repair
425-999-5546
Holmes117@gmail.com

Holte, Mick (2018)
City of Renton
425-430-7207
mholte@rentonwa.gov

Holter, Daren H.  (2018)
City of Tacoma
253-244-4521
dholter@cityoftacoma.org

Howard, Craig (2018)
Patriot Fire Protection
craig.howard@patriotfire.com

Hurst, Brandon (2018)
City of Bremerton
360-473-5207
brandon.hurst@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Ivey, John (2018)
City of Yelm
360-258-9543
johni@ci.yelm.wa.us

Jacoby, Gayle (2018)
Soos Creek Water & sewer
253-630-9900
gjacoby@sooscreek.com

Jensen, Kelly (2018)
DJs Plumbing LLC
360-736-6444
Kelly@djsplumbingllc.com

Jones, Larry (2018)
Firgrove Water
253 845 1542
ljones@firgrove.org

Kemp, Robert (2018)
Harborview Medical Center (U of W)
425-463-7758
rkemp425@gmail.com

Kiesel, Richard (2018)
City of port Towndsend
360-379-4434
rkiesel@cityofpt.us

King, Ron (2018)
A-BAT backflow testing
425-334-6423
P.O. Box 2374 Everett WA, 98213

Kinlow, Prentice (2018)
City of Bonney Lake
253-442-4905
kinlowp@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

Kirkland, Han (2019)
City of Tuckwila
206-433-1860
han.kirkland@tukwilawa.gov

Kitchens, Bill (2018)
Big Dog Sales NW
360-202-9952
williaml.kitchens@gmail.com

Kobylk, Jeff (2018)
City of Edmonds
425-771-0235
jeff.kobylk@edmondswa.gov


Kuca, Dave (2018)
A+ Backflow Inc.
425-830-3749
aplusbacklfow@hotmail.com

Kuhlman, Bill (2018)
Silver Lake Water and Sewer District
425-337-3647
bkuhlman@slwsd.com

Langford, Rod (2019)
City of Tukwila
rod.langford@tukwilawa.gov

Lathum, Bill (2019)
West Sound Utility District
360-876-2545
blathum@wsud.us

Lay, Eric (2018)
253-327-5806
elay.vortex@outlook.com

Lee, Jeffery (2018)
Patriot Fire Protection
jeffery.lee@patriotfire.com

Lee, Mike (2019)
City of Bellingham
360-778-7738
mlee@ccb.org

Lee, Derek (2018)
Port of Seattle
206-214-5603
djlewis211@msn.com

Lewis, Jim (2018)
City of Vancouver
360-487-8276

Love, Sandy (Retired)
206-817-3033
Sandy.Love625@gmail.com

Langford, Rod (2018)
City of Tukwila
206-433-1860
rodney.langford@tukwilawa.gov

Lee, Mike (2018)
City of Bellingham
360-778-7738
mlee@cob.org

Leonard, Terry (2018)
Ace Backflow Only
253-250-1295
acebackflowonly@gmail.com

Lewis, Derek (2018)
Port of Seattle
206-214-5603

Lewis, Jim (2018)
City of Vancouver
360-487-8276
jim.lewis@cityofvancouver.us

Leyde, Casey (2018)
City of Mercer Island
206-275-7782
casey.leyde@mercergov.org

Little, Courtney (2018)
North Perry Ave Water District
360-373-9508 ext. 211
c.little@northperrywd.org

Loch, Dan (2018)
City of lssaquah
425-837-3470
danl@issaquahwa.gov

Lovett, Joe (2018)
City of Bonney Lake
253-261-1058
lovettj@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

Lucht, Kristi (2018)
City of Vancouver
360-518-7268
kristi.lucht@cityofvancouver.us

Main, Robert (2018)
On-Site Testing
360-671-1557
onsitetesting@yahoo.com

Maiefski, Ethan (2018)
Northshore Utility District
425-471-3017
emaiefski@hud.net

Manning, Mark (2018)
Patriot Fire Protection
253-284-3506
mark.manning@patriotfire.com

Markham, Tim (2018)
City of Everett
425-257-8833
tmarkham@everettwa.gov

Martin, Heather (2018)
City of Kent
253-856-5642
hmartin@kentwa.gov

Martin, Russ (2018)
208-312-2330
russellmartinis@gmail.com

Martin, Scott (2018)
University of Washington
206-221-4379
martinrs@uw.edu

Mayes, Travis (2018)
Renton Housing Authority
206-423-3629
tm@rentonhousing.com

McBryde, Steve (2018)
Apollo Flow Controls
360-798-5751
steve.mcbryde@conbraco.com

McCool, Matt (2018)
Harborview Medical Center
206-601-6920

McDaniel, Laurel (2018)
D&B Backflow LLC
509-679-3264
dbbackflow@gmail.com

McGivern, Mike (2018)
City of Kirkland
425-587-3616
mmcgivern@kirkland.wa.gov

McKay, Grant (2018)
Aquasense
4250864 2300
grant@aquasense.bz

McLaughlin, Dennis (Retired)
Retired-Officer
206-364-9643
mclaughlinbackflowtesting@msn.com

McLaughlin, Dominic (2018)
McLaughlin’s Peninsula Backflow Service
206-890-8337
Dominic@mclaughlinsbackflow.com

McMurphy, Linda (Retired)
425-771-0235
mcmurphyharris@comcast.net

Mercado, Jennifer (2018)
BAT Lady
253-514-9935
batlady@yahoo.com

Messinger, HD (2018)
City of Bonney Lake
253-261-4215
messingerh@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

Miller, Mike (2018)
DJ’s Plumbing LLC.
360-736-6444
office@djsplumbingllc.com

Mincy, Steve (2018)
Lott Clean Water Alliance
360-528-5767
No Email Listed

Minniti, Mike (2019)
Apollo Flow Controls
253-282-1254
Mike.Minniti@conbraco.com

Miracle, Jim (2018)
City of Bonney Lake
253-261-7404
miraclej@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

Moe, Jason (2018)
Batman Testing
206-228-1618
batmantesting@hotmail.com

Munson, Alan (2018)
City of Issaquah
425-837-3470
alanm@issaquahwa.gov

Nelson, Mike (2019)
City of Puyallup
253-841-5524
mnelson@ci.puyallup.us

Nelson, Robert (2018)
Seattle Housing Authority
robert.nelson@seattlehousing.org

Nessley, Charles (Chic) (2018)
Sammamish Plateau Water
425-295-3213
chic.nessly@spwater.org

Newman, Robert. G. (2018)
MacDonald – Miller
206-510-4092
bob.newman@macmiller.com

Nix, Von (2018)
City of Port Orchard
960-535-2485
vnix@cityofportorchard.us

Olson, Jonathan (2019)
City of Bellingham
360-594-2998
jonolson@cob.org

Olver, Ben (2018)
Patriot Fire Protection
253-651-0777
ben.olver@patriotfire.com

Oord, Paula (2018)
King County Water D #49
206-242-8535
poord@wd49.com

Orme, Jeff (2018)
City of Vancouver
360-487-8279
jeff.orme@city of vancouver.us

Ottow, Jordan (2018)
City of Monroe
360-863-4546
jottow@monroewa.gov

Panni, Zachary (2019)
360-204-2400
ezachleo@yahoo.com

Parks, Casey (2018)
Silver Lake Water & Sewer District
425-750-9854
cparks@slwsd.com

Patching, Kevin (2018)
Thurston County Public Works
360-239-4486
patchik@co.thurston.wa.us

Peck, Greg (2018)
Patriot Fire Protection
gregory.peck@patriotfire.com

Pedersen, Erik (2018)
City of Kent
253-856-5659
ewpedersen@kentwa.gov

Peredo, Tony (2018)
Rainier View Water Co
253-537-6634
tony@rainierviewwater.com

Petersen, Ricky (2018)
Cedar River Water & Sew
425-255-6370
rpetersen@crwsd.com

Pfeiffer, Linda (2018)
A Woman’s Touch LLC
425-333-4934
eatlamb@msn.com

Piekarski, Andrew (2018)
Silver Lake Water and Sewer District
425-750-0047
apiekarski@slwsd.com

Plesnarski, Ray (2018)
Conbraco
570-527-2018
ray.plesnarski@conbraco.com

Ploegman, Christopher (2018)
Port of Seattle
206-391-8263
ploegman.c@portseattle.org

Popich, Josh (2018)
Comfort Systems USA Northwest
425-835-9294
ioshpopich@gmail.com

Portlock, Ken (2018)
City of Vancouver
360-487-8276
ken.portlock@cityofvancouver.us

Purzycki, Jim (2018)
BAVCO
800 458 3492
info@bavco.com

Radcliffe, Scott (2018)
Backflows Northwest Inc.
425-277-2888
office@backflowsnorthwest.com

Rae, Sandy (2018)
Lakewood Water District
253-588-4423
srae@lakewoodwater.org

Rainwater, Jack (2018)
Boing
206-351-9104
jackzhearts@gmail.com

Ray, Caroline “Ann” (2018)
City of Snohomish
360-282-3165
ray@snohomishwa.gov

Reedy, Todd (2019)
City of Tukwila
206-433-1863
todd.reedy@tukwilawa.gov

Reames, Evan (2019)
Harbor Pump CO
253-377-1867
harborpump@gmail.com

Reyes, Ruben (2018)
Lakehaven Water & Sewer District
253-945-1659
rreyes@lakehaven.org

Riehl, Kelly (2018)
Marshal Waterworks LLC
206-391-0007
marshal_waterworks@comcast.net

Risto, Don (2019)
City of Battle Ground
360-601-1771
don.risto@cityofbg.org

Rodriquez, Jose (2018)
Madigan Army Med. Cntr.
253-905-3842
joe@cirocom.net

Ronscavage, Ursilla (2018)
City of Bonney Lake
253-293-3091
ronscavageu@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

Russell, Alyse (2018)
City of Puyallup
253-405-5832
alyse@ci.puyallup.wa.us

Salter, James (2020)
Pop’s Backflow Testing
206-551-5174
popsbackflow@gmail.com

Salter, Soloman (2020)
Pop’s Backflow Testing
206-551-5174
popsbackflow@gmail.com

Saxon, Jimmy (2018)
Flow Six Inc.
206-551-5242
flowsix@outlook.com

Schwind, Eric (2019)
Lakewood Water District
253-588-4423
eschwind@lakewoodwater.org

Scott, Lora (2018)
Summit Water & Supply Co
253-537-7781
lscott@summitwater.org

Severson, John (2018)
Skyway Water & Sewer District
206-772-7343
johns@skywayws.org

Sexsmith, Matt (2018)
Washington State Parks
360-956-4811
matt.sexsmith@parks.wa.gov

Sherls, Wayne (2018)
Jet Industries
619-630-6876
waynesherls258@gmail.com

Sheldon, Dave (2018)
Northern Waters Inc.
425-672-9242
dave@northernwatersinc.com

Shilling, Courtney (2018)
City of Bellingham
360-778-7739
cnshilling@cob.org

Sigmen, Roger (2018)
Commercial Fire Protection
360-661-2360
Roger@cfirepro.com

Sires, Debbie (2018)
City of Bonney Lake
253-447-4319
debras@cobl.us

Smith, Charles (2018)
Backflows Northwest
425-277-2888
office@backflowsnorthwest.com

Smith, Wednesday (2018)
City of Redmond WA
206-948-0484
wsmith@redmond.gov

Snyder, Carla (2018)
Coal Creek Utility Dist
425 235 9200
csnyder@ccud.org

Solis, Esmelin (2018)
Madigan Army Med. Cntr.
253-905-5192
esmelin.d.solis.civ@m2il.mil

Stedman, Les (2018)
Central Kitsap School District
360-662-8265
less@ckschools.org

Still, Bryan (2018)
City of Tukwila
206-433-1863
bryan.still@tukwilawa.gov

Stinson, Bobby (2018)
Patriot Fire Protection
bobby.stinson@patriot fire.com

Stockman, Glenn (2018)
Covington Water District
253 867 2944
glenn.stockman@covingtonwater.com

Swanson, Evan (2018)
SPW
425-295-3253
susan.swenson@spwater.org

Swenson, Susan (2018)
City of Kent
253-856-5527
eswanson@kentwa.gov

Taitano, Mark (2018)
Commercial Fire Protection
360-661-4147
mark@cfirepro.com

Telecky, A.H. (2018)
City of Hoquiam
atelecky@comcast.net
360-538-3966

Thompson, Russell (2018)
Washington State Association
360-480-4313
russt@us26.org

Trotter, Tony (2018)
253-313-3843
trotterbt@gmail.com

Thrush, Mike (2018)
Western States Fire Protection Co.
206-472-3886
mike.thrush@wsfp.us

Unkrur, Kenneth A. (2018)
Parkland Light & Water Co.
253-531-5666
kunkrur@plw.coop

Van Diest, Scott (2018)
City of Bellinham
360-778-7700
svandiest@cob.org

Van Doorn, Steve (2018)
Backflows Northwest Inc.
425-277-2888
office@backflowsnortheast.com

Van Quaethem, Josh (2018)
5 Star Backflow Services
425-516-3580
josh@5starbackflow.com

Vargo, Karen “Smitty” (2019)
West Sound Utility District
360-876-2545
kvargo@wsud.us

Vazquez, Doug (2018)
Washington State Parks
360-956-4811
dan.hahn@parks.wa.gov

Vedder, Paul (2018)
Washington State Parks
360-956-4811
paul.vedder@parks.wa.gov

Waite, Jim (2018)
City of Edmonds
425-771-0235
Jim.Waite@edmondswa.gov

Walston, Rocky (2019)
City of Milton
253-517-2742
rwalston@cityofmilton.net

Webster, Amanda (2018)
Archer Construction Inc.
253-872-7222
awebster@archerconstruction.com

Wells, Kevin (2018 & 2019)
Western States Fire Protection Co.
425-563-3847
kevin.wells@wsfp.us

White, Kelsey (2018)
City of Sumner
253-299-5710
kelsevw@sumnerwa.gov

Williams, Robert (2019)
West Sound Utility District
360-876-2545
rwilliams@wsud.us

Wilson, Randy (2018)
Holiday Parks Inc.
360-470-2508
randyw@holadayparks.com

Williams, Scott (2018)
King County Wastewater
206-898-4667
scott.williams@kingcounty.gov

Winchel, Dennis (2018)
City of Tumwater
360-754-4150
dwinchel@ci.tumwater.wa.us

Wiseman, Jake (2018)
Western States Fire Protection
425-324-5789
jake.wiseman@wsfp.us

Wright, Jean E. (2019)
Pierce County P&PW
360-561-8341
howardswright@@comcast.net

Wright, Suzanne (2018)
Tacoma Public Utilities
253-347-1657
swrisht@cityoftacorna.org

Zoepfl, Chris (2019)
Lakehaven Utility District
253 946-5427
czoepfl@lakehaven.org

Zorn, Rebecca (2018)
360-391-0608